Honor Bank -
                      Here For Your Success


Our executive management team and Board of Directors work hard every day to ensure Honor Bank is a trusted source for our customers’ financial services, offers the most convenient and state-of-the-art banking available and remains a valued part of our communities.

Executive Team

  • Norm Plumstead, President & Chief Executive Officer | Office: 231.346.1814
  • Pamm Laing, Senior Vice President & Senior Credit Officer | Office: 231.639.1784
  • Holly Buda, 1st Vice President, Information Systems & Compliance | Office: 231.639.1798
  • Shannon Jordan, 1st Vice President & Chief Financial Officer | Office: 231.639.1774
  • Alan Zelinski, 1st Vice President & Senior Lender | Office: 231.346.1807

Board of Directors

  • Gary D. Waterson, Chairman
  • Todd E. Broad
  • Brian C. McCarthy
  • Norman D. Plumstead Jr.
  • Joseph E. Quandt
  • Andrew K. Robitshek
  • Michael L. Worden



Blue and dark orange Honor Bank logo with the words Honor Bank to the right        Member FDIC       Equal Housing Lender

Equal Housing Lender | Member FDIC, © 2022 Honor Bank. All rights reserved.

Routing Number: 072406865

Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google Inc.  Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.


Important Notice

You're leaving this website

When you click continue you will connect to another website which we do not own or operate.